Recent Articles

Hope y’all are doing well. 🙂

I thought I would post some recent articles I’ve been in the last couple weeks. Hope you enjoy…

Here is a link to Tony Krupicka’s article with Running Times where he talks about Ultra’s becoming more competitive. He gives me a shout out in it, which was a HUGE compliment. He is one of a few people who have inspired me to push beyond what I thought was possible and be free running in the mountains. I feel we share a connection through our love and joy of nature and running up to a peak every morning. Thanks Tony!

Here is an interview I did with Abraham Louis who’s recently been on some cool journeys across America by foot and bike. I met him at White River 50 miler 2 years ago and he’s a fellow Wisconsinite like myself. I’m looking forward to going back to Wisconsin this May for a good run at the Ice Age 50 miler.

Thanks for following, I will be posting again soon to let you know how training has been going since my Bandera 100K win and exciting things happening down the trail.

peace

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Recent Articles

  1. Matt Gunderson says:

    Hey Timothy,
    That must be a huge rush and feel super duper awesome to have your ultra running peers giving you some killer kudos. I am sincerely stoked for you! Inspired even more upon waking for my run today and excited for spring to come- to run higher up the mountain with the wildflowers pokin, up. Until then, I will embrace the winter chill.
    Take it easy-
    Matt

Leave a Reply

